Utilities Council Leadership

Utilities Council Executive Board

President
Dale Benz, CFM, FMP – Arizona Public Service
Dale.Benz@aps.com

Vice President
Kimilee Cates  – Arizona Public Service
Kimilee.Cates@aps.com

Secretary and Board Communications
Nancy Vrehas – NiSource
nvrehas@nisource.com

Treasurer and Financial Planning
Robert Lambe, CFM – Facility Issues
RLambe@FacilityIssues.com

Immediate Past-President
Traca Skogstad, CFM, FMP – Excel Energy
traca.a.skogstad@xcelenergy.com

Utilities Council Committee Chairs

Meeting Chair
Allie Bindbeutel – Ameren  
ABindbeutel@ameren.com

Membership Chair
Peter Emerson – Bonneville Power
pmemerson@bpa.gov

Scholarship/Awards Chairperson
Wayne Henriquez, CFM – Tampa Electric
mpetronio@pplweb.com 

Town Hall Facilitator 
Steve Orsargos, CFM, Past President – DTE Energy
orsargoss@dteenergy.com

Education Chair
Open

Sponsorship Chairperson
Open

Website Chairperson
Open